This has to be the most boring day of my life. Nothing at all to do. I just wake up and turn the computer on.lol
But i talked to nell last night. She had to be in the cutest mood ever! She was like "I love you" every 2 seconds. I love it when we're both in that mood.
And yesterday my mom let me go driving. We went out to eat and i drove all the way there. With actual people on the other side of the road! Like 40 mph. I'm so proud of myself! When we got back i was made to go to church. I was bad. I didn't participate in any of the prayers. and the whole time i studied my vocabulary for the test tomorrow. So it wasn't that bad. I just don't feel like i can talk to god nemore. I'm experiencing sacramental dullness for the time being. because he doesn't help me and my friends when we need him.
but then i got to thinking. there's so many people out there asking for his help everyday. It must be hard to answer everyones prayers.
o well i g2g my mom is over my shoulder trying to read everything i type. and its so fucking annoying. cuz i'm not doing anything wrong. This is jsut a personal matter that i'd rather she not read. So later!
No comments:
Post a Comment