I should really be doing my homework! Why must I always procrastinate so?
I just talked to Jo. This girl I met on Bolt. She seems really cool! and shes lots of fun to talk to.
I have a shrink appointment today. Its at 5:00. So that leaves me...about 3 and a half hours to do hw! Plus i gotta take a shower and do all the girly make-up stuff before going. "sigh!" its hopeless!
Well I will be pretty booked this year because Andrew wants to give me Tennis lessons and Luke is going to tutor me in history . We made plans last night and grandma pretty much said ok. So i'm excited! I don't know what my Nell is gonna say about it. But I trust that she'll trust me just to hang with them as friends. And maybe I'll try out for the play. But i'll definately play tennis in the spring after all those lessons we are planning. :-) lol I havn't talked to Nell in awhile. This is what she said after reading my bolt journal yesterday:
":( i read your journal i love you so god damn much. and i miss you as much. I just really am worried about luke got to go luv yah!!!
im sleeping at jacks toodles"
I got kinda jelous that she is sleeping at Jackies. but theres no reason. so I'm over it cuz i know their just good friends. It just made me mad that she couldn't take the time to write more than three sentances to me when we have hardly gotten the chance to talk in the past week. Shes been with Jackie for the past two days. and she hasn't talked to me hardly at all. I thought i was more important than that. but whatever. I'm just kinda overtired right now. This mood will hopefully pass.
No comments:
Post a Comment