Tuesday, September 03, 2002
hey its andrue here again...i dont know how to write in my own blog so i am going to write in jess's..fun i know school started today...it was ok..i feel all cool as a sophmore now and not a freshman...now i think i hate the freshman and they have not done anything...i think its something that happens when u are not a freshman anymore...i had to stay after school and help carry a sign for dr. O..molly went down to 114 to help me and then we ran away..i talked to jenn...i think she is trying out for the play....everyone should try out!!!!!!! yeah so thats the end..i did all my homework so i will end up watching tv or something......
No comments:
Post a Comment