Monday, September 30, 2002
OmG! i'm so pissed. ready to kill my gma. She went thru my room while i was gone over the weekend. Thats just wrong. when i got home i noticed a couple of things missing. So i confronted her about it. She said yea you missing a couple of things? She took my tarot cards, my spreads book and a book that tells about the wiccan principles. I was so mad that i ran out of the room up the stairs and i slammed the door to my room. then i turned the music up really loud and resolved to not talk to her. So right now we are not on speaking terms. This morning i mumbled not a word. She gave me this letter this morning too. it talks about how much she loves me and how the occult brings the devil into your life. I havn't decided what to do yet. should i act all mature and goody two shoes? and wear crosses and holy shit? Or should i be immature and not talk to her and be really mean to show her how much it hurt that she went thru my belongings? I'm just really mad right now. I guess i'll just save up my money to buy a new tarot deck. but it sucks because those were my first cards and they hold my power. they're also a really nice deck that cost alot of money. I won't be getting another one like that for awhile. Really the spreads and the books gone don't bother me. because i can look all of that up online. all the info is there. O well we sha'll see what happens.
No comments:
Post a Comment