Monday, November 11, 2002

yay i'm finally home again! 72 hours without the computer and internet! I can't believe i did it!!!! ahhhh! lol but yet again i procrastinated and i didn't do any homework. i had four days to do homework and i didn't do any. Instead i ate alot of pizza and soda and candy and i watched alot of movies. i basically wasted away for 4 days. what fun! j/k but there were some fun times. saturday my mom and danny picked my sister and i up. then we ordered some PIZZA! (ooh i love this song: life goes on leanne rymes) After that danny had to go to work. When my mom was dropping him off i watched this movie that just made me burst into tears. it was so sad about these girls that got pregnant at 15 and had this responsibility for their whole lives. and then i watched a bunch of other movies. until i took a reallllllly long shower! (it was least an hour long) after i finally fell asleep. then danny got home at 3 am and he brought me a salad! yummy! ahhh i was such a pig this weekend. so then we watched more movies until 6 am when i fell asleep again. but not before flipping by channel 74 the dirty station and being totally grossed out by these lesbians having sex. lol sorry i had to add that. so yea finally i had to turn the tv off cuz my sister refused to fall back asleep until i turned it off. then everyone woke up at around 1 in the afternoon. and i felt super lazy so i just watched more tv! then we all decided we were gonna go to the mall. but by the time we were all ready to go it was about 4:00. and i being the smart one remembered that the mall closes at 6:00 on sundays. but we still went neways. danny and katherine played in the arcade and me and mom hit spencers and hot topic. then we tryed to go to pretzal time but they were already closed.it was a bummer. so after that we went to this chinese buffet place and i ate so much that my stomach felt pregnant. u kno how pregnant peoples stomachs get all round and firm? well yea. lol and after that i had an urgo for target so we went there. and i bought makeup. when we got home i helped mom do laundry. then we went for a walk to the beach. bruno stopped to go number 2 like 5 times i think he musta ate somehting bad this weekend. but neway when we were half way there it started pouring!!!! so me mom a bruno ran all teh way home in the rain. when we got back we were soaked. my hair was sooo wet. lol and i was wearing my favorite pants and they were all wet. my makeup was all messed up. but i guess you could say it was all kinda sexy. kinda like a wet t-shirt contest. lol. then we changed watched more tv and went to bed. the next day i woke bright and early at like 8:30. no one was awake but me so i just took a really long shower. just like teh other one i took. and after that i was feeling kinda gothic so i dressed in all black. i think i like black. Paint it BLACK! then more tv. We watched this french movie called "Amelie" It was all in french and it had subheadings to tell u what the characters were saying. it was soooo retardedly funny! it really made no sense. i didn't understand it at all. there was this one part that was really funny where the lady in the diner and this guy went to the bathroom and had sex and they screamed really loud and shook the whole diner. but amelie turned the cappuccino machine up so the customers couldn't hear them as loud.
O yeah! the other thing i found out today! i almost had a black kitten but someone came and got him! i was so sad i already had a name picked out for him. "Sage" o well i hope my baby sage goes to a good home. i need to get a black cat. How else am i gonna be a catholic witch without a black cat? o well i guess bruni will have to do. Hes black!! lol and then after that wierd movie amelie we went and got more PIZZA! and after that teh realization that i have alot of homework that i still havn't done set in! so i decided to drink alot of caffeine. and that explains why none of anything that i just wrote made any sense. its because im reeeeallllly realllllllly hyperrrr right now!!! If you couldn't read everything all the way to here i understand it was all really stupid and pointless. but thats what i get for drinking a coffeeeee and a red bull together. now i have to go so i can do my laundry and write the 2 articles that were do on friday. picckkkllllesss! i want pickklllleeesss! I think this is the longest and most pointless entry i've every written. please don't comment on that one! ciao!
luv jessie

No comments: