i just spent my entire saturday working on a royally fucking stupid global history project. someone save me!!
This torture that my teachers put me thru. Its just not worth it.
I just made some chocolate pudding. and my chocolate cake is almost done. It just needs to cool now. then i will make more chocolate cake. Because i feel like baking and i like chocolate alot.
Tonight is homecoming. Its from 7 to 10. But i hate my highschool and i don't kno who my friends are anymore so im not going. I guess in a way i'm also kinda punishing myself for the bad grades i got on my report card.(eyes tearing up) Its just me and bruni. We'll have fun together. and then maybe i'll do more homework or work on my theology project. Who knos what im destined to do. It could be like last night and i'll fall asleep really early. altho its already 6:00 so its too late to be like last night. Last night i fell asleep as soon as i got home at 4:00 and slept all night. That just shows that i can even sleep after coffee. Because an hour b4 i fell asleep i had a large coffee coolatta. strange i kno.
Well i'm the only one left on my buddy list anymore. Everyone must be getting ready for homecoming. doing their hair and nails and all that stuff. maybe i'll take a shower and get all pretty and put my purrrtttty dresses on just for fun. o janelle just called shes going to the dance. grandma asked if she was going with a girl or a guy and who she was dancing with. god what a bitch! so um yea i gotta go now... hope everyone has a good night.
No comments:
Post a Comment