so much happens in a day. i really dunno how i used to write such long entries. lately there is not enough time in the day. or maybe im just getting lazy. probably the latter. e both. but neways. 1st marking period is now officially ended. :-( but i get to start agian with a clean slate! :-) dan and odin are helping me catch up in geometry. im learning all of the stuff that i didn't pay attention to in the last month. and i did really good on my spanish quiz today! yay! i studied all moring in between classes and during mass.
O yea we had a prayer service today. yes i went to communion. I'm still catholic. Its not like i un-baptized my self. and the catholic church always welcomes u back even after u've sinned or become confused or unsure. errrrr! pamela was fucking pissing me off! she was yellin at me for going to communion. and i was like you kno what bitch? u can't tell me what to do. U don't even kno me nemore! i mean when was the last time u talked to me? so it just really made me mad that she thought she could tell me how to live my life spritually. and then for the rest of the lunch she totally ignored me and just talked to steph. but i don't care because shes too annoying to talk to. lol. i kno i sound really immature right now. i hate talking about people like this. i guess she just made me mad. we used to be really good friends last year. she was one of my best friends. but this year she just bugs me really bad. so dumb and sarcastic. i guess thats why shes not in any of my classes. shes a sped! lol j/k but the blondeness she portrays gets on my nerves. It like get a life! so halfway thru the lunch i went and sat with my new guy friends. I say new becasue i've only started hanging out with them in the past month. but its all cool. i had more fun then.
Nelle was so sad today:-( shes like i was yesterday. The only way i can describe it as is wanting to crawl under a table and hide. just sit there and solemnly watch the everday occurances of life. no talk just watch. and all along be depressed and not no why. thats the worst part. Your depressed and u have no clue why.
Ahhhh odin just asked me if i would go with him to homecomeing! well i like him as a friend but not like that so i said no. besides i don't think i even want to go. i'll just sit home and sulk like i did last night. not in a partying mood lately. maybe i'll stay home and do my hw. Afterall i do need to get straight a's this marking period. because i kno i can.
No comments:
Post a Comment