lol i think i have major mood swing problems this week. but neway nothing good has happened this week so i don't see a point in writing. o yea one good thing. larissa is going to homecoming with ryan! I'm so happy for her. she asked him yesterday. so thats one good thing. :-)
i guess lately i just feel like alot of my friends arn't really my friends any more. I dunno what happened. its probably not even true it just seems like it. but it hurts neways. on a brighter side (no im not all negative) i've also made alot of new friends. but i miss my old ones. :-(
I'm not sure if im doing anything this weekend. I really have to do alot of hw and studying. and i wanted to get some of my global project done but it just so happens that my locker decided to jam yesterday morning and the janitor still hasn't fixed it. so i have to go the whole weekend without my global binder that had the ruberic for my big project in it. o well i dunno nemore. i think its bad and it just gets worse.
Last night i was talking to nell when kristen imed her and told her to get offline so she could call her. It was important. at first it didn't seem like anything that bad. and nell said she probably just wanted to tell her about her new bf or something. so she signed off and said she would brb. but i didn't feel like waiting so i just went to bed. Now i really wish i had waited because it turns out kristen had been having really bad headaches and she has a cist in her brain. or sumthing like that. Even tho i really don't kno her very well i kno she means alot to nell. and i feel really selfish now for just going to bed like that. and not being there for nell. But hopefully kristen is gonna be ok. Her chances are good. So there is no reason to worry. I'm really glad Nell is ok too. When i found out this morning i thought she was gonna be really solemn and crying thru all her classes. so im glad she isn't and shes staying strong. But just like nell said in her blog please pray for her. Why do such horrible things have to happen to such good young people? People with so much potential.
so yea i started out talking about my weekend and then just kinda started to ramble. (I'm not at all in a good writing mood if u can tell. im sure u can.) My mom might come this weekend and we'll probably end up seeing a movie or sumthin. Either that or she'll call tomorrow and we'll spend the night in new london. what fun. o well i have to go now. uncle wes was suppose to call.
No comments:
Post a Comment