i hope i'm not pregnant! i just realized that i just ate pickles and ice cream. but like i always say it would have to be with the second jesus cuz i've never been fucked. lol so i guess i'm just strange. pickles r so great tho! they have like zero calories. so they're my favorite. they r organic! (my word for anything cool and great)
I was talking to larissa about god and wicca and weighing all of the possibilities out with her. She had the audacity to ask if it was really me that she was talking to! i was just being sensible and looking at it from all angles something she fails to do. i guess maybe i might have made her think. then i tried to explain one of my theories to her but she had to go eat. i thought it was extremely rude. so i'll just post it here. so here goes:
way back when jesus out smarted all of the other gods and he was the only one that figured out how to come down to earth in human form. He came down and brainwashed us all into thinking he was really great and the one and only. but meanwhile he had all of the other gods locked up in the skies back where he came from. Now no one knos anything else. They only kno that Jesus Christ is great and the devil is evil. But how do we kno if the devil is evil? maybe hes just misunderstood. maybe there is no devil. maybe there are many gods who can't figure out how to take human form. maybe the devil is one of them and jesus is just really greedy so he doesn't wanna share the spotlight.
or maybe the devil is real and takes many forms that appeal to our senses and gets us to do bad things. For example wicca. Wicca seems like it is earth based and great. there doesn't seem to be anything bad about it so we naturally don't think it is harmful or wrong. But even if it seems ok the devil would benefit from it. He would gain our souls. he would take us away from god. he takes many forms to do this. But what i still don't understand is why god seems to be so greedy? i would think that someone who is suppose to be our leader and role model would have better characteristics and qualities. More to come on that thought...
I also tried to tell larissa some of the basics about boys. lol. no that sounds bad. shes not totally clueless. she just misses out on all the chances she has to flirt with ryan. but she'll be boy smart in no time.
everyone is talking about homecoming! I've decided I'm not going once and for all. I like this boy nick in my theology class but if he likes me he'll ask me and im just not sure. I don't kno why i like him. He passes notes for me and nell. ironic i kno. but we talk alot and always make eye contact. prob just because hes in the middle of me and nell. Thats gotta be it.
i like someone else too but hes just off limits and its not fair. I talked myself out of liking him for a while but i think its inevitable. at least we can still be friends! think positive!
yea thats the other thing. Larissa tlaked me into doing this thinking positive thing with her. We arn't aloud to say anything bad nemore. For every negative comment we make we lose a dollar. For ex. "East Catholic sucks!" Well i'm not aloud to say that nemore. I have to think positive. I don't kno if i can do this. O wait that was a negative thought. i already lost! O well i'll take it in steps. I'm aloud to write negative things for the time being because i have to vent somewhere. I'm just not aloud to say them outloud. O well thats all for now. Ciao!
No comments:
Post a Comment