*peels eyelids open* I can't do this...*cries!!*
I've gotten so little sleep in the past 2 weeks. prob 7 hours in the past 2 days. and i hardly have the will to move. I hate not being able to sleep in on any day of the week. I wake up at 4:30-5 every day of the week. except sunday. 8 is sleeping in for me. and then of course for some reason i can never go to sleep early because there's ALWAYS something to do or someone who needs something. And i end up in bed wayy too late. i had work tonight and its so overwhelming because i had so little sleep as it is and then vaca is coming up so i have a million tests friday( math, chem., history tomorrow). including my driving exam. and then a paper to write for english by friday(worth a test grade). and i never get home until 4:30 at the earliest so i really don't see how i'm going to pull all of this off by friday. ohh and on top of i'm really sick of coffee or any caffeinated beverage and i'm having caffeine withdrawls like wo(thx to dunkin donuts). so i've pretty much been working for 16 hours straight today. And i've decided its all up to God now. I have to go memorize a chapter of history for the test tomorrow and plan out 4 essays. Which means the cycle will only continue...There's no time to end it...I just have to be sure to stay away from couches or anything remotely close to a bed. like counters and stuff. a counter would be real nice right now. ok i'm done babbling. Hopefully anyone who reads my journal got bored and stopped reading by this time neways.
I finally gave up meat for good. I'd rather not risk mad cow disease...plus vegetarianism is much healthier. I think i saw 2 shooting stars on the way home from work tonight but i may have just been seeing things. Either way they were cool.:-) Poor Bruno is pretty tired too but he always has to sit on my lap while i'm working. Very faithful dog. :-)
No comments:
Post a Comment