I am in dire need of some blogging!! I get so grumpy when i don't write. Yea i know its wierd...
ok so first of all my weekend was awesome but i'm really tired.
Went to the 99 with ryan on friday and we ate way too much. worked on sat morning(6am!!). Saturday afternoon I went to Norwich to drive around and see where they might test me. Afterwards we went to my mom's since norwich is half way to New London. Didn't get home till like midnight. On the way home my eyes kept fogging up and i was saying peculiar things so I pulled over in willimantic to make aunt G drive.
Superbowl sunday was a blast!!!! Started out with church, then Ryan and i went to Big Y to pick up some snacks. We spent $40!! So between friday and sunday that was $80 and i really can't spend anymore if i ever wanna buy a car. lol
But we had soooo much fun!! Between when we got and game time we tried to learn banjo and mandolin. He's really awesome at banjo but i happen to have no beat so it's real hard for me. :-(
At around 5 we cooked dinner(tacos) together. Then it was game time so we watched in the living room. Turns out after the tacos we were wayyy too full to eat any of the snacks we had bought. So we had like 2 bags of doritos, a ton of ice cream, crackers and cheese, nachos, and a couple liters of soda that we didn't even get to.
We played twister and ryan fell on me and like broke my arm off*ouch!*. :-P Katherine had us in some odd positions and i couldn't stop laughing. We had a ton of fun playing with jacob too. He did some really cute stuff. Accidently i taught him how to say "shutup". lol
and my belching was definately supreme to yours Ryan!! lol j/k i think we're about equal...as long as i have soda anyway.
I tried to wrestle Ryan and it was a big mistake because i started out on top but ended up on the bottom. I think I'll stick with wrestling Jacob. He's alot easier to defeat. :-P
Some goodtimes:
"I think I have to take my shirt off...what? ahhhh!!" Don't ask!! lol
Jacob picks up an empty pepsi can, he flicks the tab like he's opening it, then drinks what is left and throws his head back, gets it all over his face, and wipes his face with the back of his hand, then sighs as if satisfied! lol ok it was just really funny i can't explain it. perfect for a pepsi commercial!
accidently teaching jacob stuff he shouldn't know. :-/
"Meow!" crawling around on the floor like a cat....
seductively dancing during halftime...lol
"Ryan are you looking at the cheerleaders?! You are arn't you!! Stoppit they're too sexy!!"
"You think they're sexy? Noo my girlfriends gay!"
running around really hyper and half asleep....can't beat it!!
The game was shabangin!! first half really sucked but it picked up like wo after that. The patriots won so Ryan owes me a sweatshirt now.:-P during last quarter i had a really hard time watching. It was so close that i was afraid they would lose. It couldn't have been planned better for tv. Vinatieri was pitiful. Brady was awesome just cuz i love him.
So i really got no sleep all week. and today i finally broke down and couldn't go to school. I tried but felt really sick when i woke up. Ryan tried to help me with algebra and chem yesterday but chem is hopeless. I think its mostly because i was so tired i couldn't think straight. We worked relentlessly from 2 to 5. thx for trying babe.
So i stayed home today. and woke up around 10:15 really regretting it. I should have been able to handle a lack of sleep. Doesn't show much for my stamina.
But it'll pay off cuz i had a ton of laundry to do, and i have work tomorrow, and a couple of tests coming up, as well as my license exam on friday.
Helped katherine with her homework tonight. hopefully i can do it more often. Ryan and i decided yesterday that we're gonna read more often. We'll read books together and critique them.
I don't know where to start on my homework. It's kind of hopeless. I just don't get chem and i know i'll get algebra if only i had someone who could explain it to me. with that thought i gotta go work on hw...
wish me luck on the test friday cuz i really need my license...
No comments:
Post a Comment