ohh work was so much fun yesterday. It's alot better when ryan is there. Yesterday Andrea let us go on break together and she was like "I'm a matchmaker at heart". lol we couldn't have a cooler boss when it comes to that stuff. She apologizes when she can't schedule us on the same shift.(which is pretty silly) Nearly everyone knows we're going out and there's no issues. but i'm still pretty careful just in case the tables turn. It's pretty late and there's school tomorrow but i have an essay to finish up that i shoulda done a long time ago. So no sleep tonight i guess. I don't really feel like it neway. Vacation turned me into a night owl. I just know i'll suffer tomorrow. But no worries there's a half day on friday. :-)
Vaca was pretty packed I was busy every day. don't ask me what I did. I just know there was no time for homework. :-( kinda disappointed in myself because i should have been studying for SATs more.
i need to open a bank account. must save for a car...I've made so much money since last summer but i don't know where it all went...I spend it on clothes, everyday necessities, and other people way too much.
No comments:
Post a Comment