Shawn was really awesome and drove me to work yesterday. :-) thx Shawn!! might go to see the last samurai tomorrow or might just stay home if I'm lucky enough to be graced with Ryan's presence. I work saturday from 6-12. Then i wanna go to uconn library cuz i should really review some for midterms. Dunno if its worth it though because i already know everything...We'll see...
i talked to urbansky about mass and he needs eucharistic ministers so i'll be doing that next mass. yay!!
(my sweatshirt smells like ryan!:-D)
Steve said i talk about ryan alot. But he said its not like its random. Its just it always fits in somewhere in someway. lol i dunno i never used to but i guess i've started because i don't want other guys getting ideas. Not talking about ryan would just make me more appealing. So if i act more taken they back away. make sense? I think so...it works for me anyway...
And I've just felt so in love lately! I've gained appreciation like wo and an awareness of how lucky i really am. And it's not like the love you feel in the beginning(although it was never ignorant). It's the kind where you really see the person and love and accept them for who they are, idosyncrasies and character flaws included. So naturally especially with how well we know eachother I always find a connection to him when talking to people about things.
O well I've got alot to do...and its hard not to go to sleep so i better go try b4 i give in and sleep...
No comments:
Post a Comment