Saturday, January 17, 2004

Jacob was soo good for me last night...He was the cutest thing!!! We watched The Princess Bride and he made me hold him during the movie. And then when it was time to go to bed I asked him if he was ready and he stood up and went upstairs just like that. Since when do little kids ever wanna go to bed? Ryan came over and he got there just as i finished feeding jacob. I didn't really get too much time with him though because i had to take care of jacob and stuff. So that kinda sucked.
But neway while we were putting him to bed it was dark in the room so i bought a flashlight in. Ryan did like a light show on the ceiling and jacob went crazy. He loved it. Ryan said his dad used to do it when he was little. and i'm like umm ok must be a boy thing cuz personally i don't find a flashlight all that enthralling.:-P lol
I went to bed real late and had to get up wicked early this morning. So essentially i was a zombie at work. I'll probably sleep on the way to aunt G's house. I have a ton of stuff to do up there...hence i begin my to do list...(just helps me organize stuff)- First i have to exchange ryan's ring and like spend all my money doing it cuz there's a stupid resizing fee. Then I have to spend that $120 store credit at the boston diamond exchange from something a while ago. I'll prob buy a gold chain for his hs ring or sumthin cuz the one its on now is only silver.
-Then we're going ice skating tomorrow from 3-5.
-At some point i have to finish the presentation stuff for the East outing club.
-help aunt g unpack because she just bought a new house in arlington.
-Study for exams!!!
-Do all the extra credit for random classes to boost my grades just in case they need it...
-Should prob clean my room...
-figure out what i have to do to get my birth certificate cuz somehow my first one got lost...then send it to mr levins to get my working papers...
-remember that i have the other drug and alcohol class on monday so i have to get all my hw and stuff done b4 that so that i can just go to sleep when i get home...
-likewise doctors appointment tuesday so i gotta study for that exam in all my freetime...
-go on a diet cuz i'm gettting reallly fat!! I think i'm gonna go vegetarian again cuz i really don't even like meat all that much...
-Ahh exploravision!! I just remembered that!! Steves counting on me so somehow i have to finish it. Maybe tonight...
-take a tylenol cuz i have a headache that won't go away...:-(

No comments: