This has to have been the worst week ever. I've been so half asleep for its entity. Is that even a word? lol i dunno but neway...
I think working late on tuesday threw me off. and then work thursday. and then tomorrow realllly early!!! yea work brings me down i'll have to admit it. and then i end up late for school because i sleep through my fire engine alarm clock. no joke. its so freaken loud u can hear it through my entire house and it wakes everyone up but me. i don't even remember hearing it.
Ryan is almost done with his college apps though. that was a big part of my discontent. Still is until he fully finishes...
and then some people just piss me off. I guess i just have different views on life and its hard to understand. I just think ryan should be treated a bit more human. Its not every year you get to be 17. Everything that happens is so overdramatized. and everytime I'm around his parents if i don't remind myself to ignore them i come home depressed. Its just not my ideal preference for future parent in laws. We'll be living far far away and a certain someones number will be blocked. Did i mention we'll be spending holidays alone? It kinda sucks that the kids wont know their grandparents. I suppose i shouldn't compare him to some of my friends who have a ton of freedom because looking at them in unison makes it look pretty ridiculous... ok all that was pretty harsh and i usually try to be peaceful but holding it back is really hard! Thats just how i feel alot of the time. ok so for better news...homework isn't due until Monday! umm yea i can't think of anything much better to look forward to... might see ryan tomorrow night but that means i have to be mentally stable or i may concede defeat.
No comments:
Post a Comment