Left my house at quarter to 6 am. didn't get home until 11 pm. Went to sleep at 12 am. but i was with ryan the WHOLE time so it was definately worth it. We worked yesterday morning. then we went to his house and did some chores like cleaning his room and stuff. and we we're gonna go see the cat in the hat but decided its better to save money. So we stayed at his house and his sister made us dinner because his parents were out. I wanted to help but they seem to think i can't do anything right.:-P We watched the Shawshank Redeption and i fell asleep on him during this horrible movie called The Hulk. :-P
Before he left my house we said prayers together and he tucked me into bed. It was really nice. :-)
Yesterday was the first day in a long time that we've actuallly really spent some good quality time together...every day before that it was always stressful because he had to finish college apps. or we couldn't do something because he wasn't done yet. like last weekend. I guess really its just a look at how its going to be next year and when we grow up. But nooo i don't want it to be that way!! too much responsibility. I just want it to be us in oru own little world...
No comments:
Post a Comment