Monday, November 10, 2003

Its been a busy couple of days. As always homecoming night sucked ass. Me and rissa hung out at katrina's bday party on Sat. was alot of fun because we met this guy named brian. he was kinda wierd tho because he wore like gothic clothes and spiked his hair way high yet he liked rap crap. So I dunno. wierdo. lol
Yesterday i was eucharistic minister for the first time. It was kinda scary yet it really wasn't. What was scary is i was wearing this fuzzy angora sweater and i was afraid i'd feed people fuz instead of eucharist. lol I got this really cool purple cross to wear when i'm eucharistic minister too. no really i'm not wearing it right now. :-P ok ok i am its just too cool. lol
but after that i went over ryans house and spent alot of time on his couch reading this scholarship book A Picture of Dorian Gray. It really is quite an odd book. I'm really happy for Ryan because he finished his college essay. lol it was so funny. I was like RYAN finish your essay and hes like noooo i want JESSAY!! lol
After that we went to youth group and i had to stop him from eating all of the snacks because he eats like he has a tape worm or something. He could just eat forever. lol
After youth group Ryan wanted to see the CCD class that he proctored last week. So we went there and ended up teaching them as a team for an hour and a half. It was alot of fun because we got to talk about relationships and teach them everything we know. Even though there was so much more that we could have said we did a good job. They liked talking to us and asking questions too. So by then it was about 8:00 and i had to buy those stupid slip free shoes for work so we went to Wal-Mart and i picked those up. We got a couple of cds too. Ryan got the Beatles and i got the new martina mcbride cd. Lol but as we were leaving we're like bouncy balls!!! no we're not obsessed with them ryan's dad is obsessed with them. so i spent like $3.00 in quarters buying bouncy balls for his dad. I was like ryan this is what u do. Every time ur dad gets pissed you pull one out and say here dad have a bouncy ball. lol really we just wanted to make him happy but it was funny to put it into that context.
After that we were gonna go to the movies but we went there and decided we didn't really feel like seeing the matrix and there wasn't much else playing. We saw Rissa and katie there tho and talked to them for a little bit. then we left and decided to go get something to eat. We went to chilis and it was so awesome because we had like the entire palce ot ourselves. Sunday night is the best time to go out to eat. Ryan being very silly and out of it decided to turn the table into a field and use the coasters to hit the bouncy balls across the table. lol it'd bounce off the table and everywhere but it didn't really matter because we were the only ones there basically. It was a tie game....
Then he brought me home and my mom was here dropping my sister off so i got to see Shannon. I was so tired though that i pretty much fell asleep holding her. I decided that its really not fair that Ryan has to leave me every night and i don't wanna deal with it nemore. It sucks being 16 and i can't wait until we're old enough to have our own place....
I have my second day of work tonight. I'll prob get my uniforms and stuff. I really don't wanna work. Why'd i get this job neway? o yea i wanna buy stuff....

No comments: