Holy fuck did i caffeinate myself. I've been drinking so much coffee and tea that for a while i felt exactly the way it feels to be drunk. But instead of puking I just p alot.
I'm not sure if i'll go to school tomorrow. Today actually. I still havn't finished my project. And my printer decided to crap out on me. Just my luck. But what i've got so far is really awesome. If it weren't for this stupid printer and the fact that i'm going to be extremely overtired. I've been told that i'm seductive when I'm overtired. I guess its true. lol. and thats not such a bad thing. i think i'll take a break pretty soon and maybe take a shower.
No comments:
Post a Comment