another late night..."sigh" owell. i have so many tests tomorrow. and i forgot my bio book. :-(
i'm glad i talked to alot of friends today and resolved alot of issues. but now i'll just be failing 1st quarter. there's nothing more i can do. but i've figured out that if i get a 95 on my report card for the next three quarters i'll go home with an 85 as my final grade. then i will be saved. and i will rejoice and be like allelujah. and it will all be good again. but i might not blog for a while . because i will ahve to work really hard. and i almost think i've gotten enough sense knocked into me to do it.
No comments:
Post a Comment