Monday, December 01, 2003

Vacation was wayyy too short. But i worked most of the time...So I havn't really recovered yet...Still kinda tired. Wednesday i went to the mall with Mike and Ryan and it seemed like everyone from East Catholic was there. We saw so many people. A bunch of friends were playing counterstrike and ryan played for a little while. But he died alot so that he could come and be with me. lol After we went to mikes house and watched some tv and then they dropped me off at work for 4. Thursday really sucked cuz i had to work Bonnie's shift from 12-6 and shes really bitchy. So I just kinda came home and cried. Then i sucked it up and went downstairs to eat thanksgiving dinner with the family. Friday morning Ryan and I both had work so we came back to my house after work and took showers. Afterwards we went to the bank to cash our checks and shopped for Christmas presents for people for like ever!! lol thats when i said "i feel more married every day." Cuz it felt wierd shopping for Christmas presents with him. lol and he was just like awww thats great!! Then he took me out to eat dinner at the 99. Overall it was a really good day. Saturday we both worked really early again and at 12 we had to rush to my house to get ready to help decorate for uncle wes's surprise bday. the party was at this moose club place in tolland. It was kinda boring but we were together so thats all that really mattered. We danced to friends in low places by Garth Brooks in the kitchen and it was really funny. lol ryan asked the bar tender for a Gin and Tonic and she was like excuse me did i just hear u ask for a gin and tonic? and he was like no no just a ginger ale. :-P Mom got there pretty late and it was silly cuz i was like hi mom how r u? Can we have shannon now? lol and then ryan stole her from me and he was just holding her and rocking her back and forth and he put her to sleep. It was really sweet. We wern't bored anymore after she got there. He went home around 10 and were both reallly tired cuz we'd been up since like 4.
Sunday and monday have both been really boring. yesterday i surprisingly watched alot of tv. Today I almost went crazy and stole the car . We're hoping he can still come over tonight if he gets his homework done.
Andrea our manager is really awesome and she scheduled us both for wednesday night so we get to work that together too. The rings come soon!! They're suppose to get here on the 11th so only a week and a half more. I really can't write today. Its been too long since I've had coffee. COFFFFFEEEEE!!! ok jess wake up!! But yea I think i broke a rib because I really can't move unless i take like 5 million tylenol a day but at the same time i refuse to go to the doctor because i don't have time. and besides I already know she'll just tell me to rest and take it easy. I feel sooo old!!!! lol I hope every one had a good thanksgiving!! Jessie

No comments: