First, I'm kinda tired so this entry is gonna be retarded. so don't read it if u don't wanna read something stupid. lol. I'm just bored and feel like writing...
I don't know if I want a snow day tomorrow. I already finished all my homework so there’s no reason not to go to school. Plus if there’s no school then there’s no Ryan and I don't know if I can go another day without seeing my Ryan.:-P Stupid snow!! I wish I could drive. Then it wouldn't really matter. But I'm testing soon so not too much longer. The other thing is I have tons of weird chemistry homework that I don’t really get and I don’t like not understanding it so I really wanna talk to mrs. Coan about it.
I think my averages this marking period are pretty good. I brought my algebra grade up like wo. I think it’s a 90 something now. And everything else was fine last marking period so it should be pretty good now…
Apparently Ryan talked to Mr. Frazier last week and he told him we had something pretty good going on. lol and it was great after school the other day Ryan was waiting for me by my locker and when I got there Mr. Frazier asked for my permission to borrow him for a minute. So I officially don’t mind Mr. Frazier as much anymore. As long as he buys us breakfast and continues to make us do un-academic things in his class I might even start to like him. :-P
On Friday we went to Janelle’s National Art honors society thing and I helped paint these toys that they’re donating to kids for Christmas. It was a lot of fun.
I think Christmas Day I’ll work a double shift that way someone who wants to be home with their family can be. My family usually does everything Christmas Eve anyway so it wouldn’t a big deal. Plus the time and a half really makes it worth it. It’s like 3 days of pay in one.
Ryan came over last night. He bought me chocolate peanut butter cup ice cream and we ate a huge bowl of it while we watched Gangs of New York. I didn’t think he’d actually get over here because he’s never allowed to do anything anymore so it was a good surprise. Of course when he got home it was followed by an interrogation of whether I was naked while he said prayers with me. Come on people! I don’t sleep naked and even if I did would it be appropriate to say prayers with my boyfriend while I was naked? We’re not married yet. Even so my family watches us like hawks when we’re in my room and the door has to be open. I don’t know what you think goes on over here. Ryan is my sponsor after all. Would it be appropriate to do immoral things with my sponsor or anyone for that matter? He simply kneeled on the floor next to my bed and said his childhood prayers with me. Then he kisses me on the forehead, shuts the door, and leaves. That’s all it is so you don’t have to worry.
lol ok this has to stop. My blog is turning into the write to Ryan’s parents page. It’s all I ever do anymore. I guess that’s why I was trying to write about other stuff tonight. But I kinda defeated the purpose by doing it again. O well I’m really hungry so I’m gonna go eat an elephant. :-P and remember chew away from the customers filter head!!
BABE YOU BETTER GET ALL YOUR NOTECARDS DONE OR ELSE… i’ll be really sad, disappointed, and stressed out for you. :-(
No comments:
Post a Comment