You know i knew that was a mistake. Never should have let her near my blog!! :-P Always creating so much mischief and everything. Bad Larissa!!! and now i just havn't the heart to erase any of it because she wrote so much and of such quality. Babe i apologize for all of the painstaking attacks on your masculinity. I know those really hurt... I tried to explain it to her but she just wouldn't listen. :-( and besides I know that your aware of what i really believe. ;-)
So i was at dunkin donuts working my ass off and larissa visited me today!!! and she brought me home and we were gonna try and go to the uconn library but it was closed this week. So we went to the mall instead!!!! and I spent alot of money!!! (don't worry babe it was all gift cards) and so yea i'm content with my purchases. I just wish i could have remembered the cd i wanted while i was at FYE!!! umm I'm sleeping over her house tonight and then shes coming to church with me tomorrow. and u ask why would she do that?!!! Well theres a spaghetti supper afterwards!! Yeppers I have my tricks. hehehe
It's so cool now that she can drive!! We can hang out EVERY DAY!!! HEHEHE (don't worry ryan and janelle I'd get sick of her neways) :-P lol just playin...love u riss:-) but u kno it's true...
ok well got to go...probably won't write for a while. Gonna be in Boston for a while. Have a great vaca everyone!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment