Saturday, December 27, 2003

Larissa's Random Thoughts in Jess' Blog, written while she's sitting right here next to me and laughing like I'm insane

Larissa's Random Thoughts in Jess' Blog, written while she's sitting right here next to me and laughing like I'm insane

Hola mi amigos/amigas! Or should I say, Salve amica (since Nelle's the only one who understands that because she takes Latin *dun dun dun*)! Como estas? I'm real, um, "interesting", how's the world? Bad? Good! So then everything's normal.

We're really really really really really really bored and tired. Jess looks like she's about to fall off the chair, so I must write in her place. She never writes in this thing, all she does is copy and paste song lyrics (so hard, u kno), so I must fill this thing with the melodious sound of a voice saying whatever randomly comes to her mind.

Wow, my mind just went blank. Now I know how it feels to be a prep, he he he! Lol, I kno, VERY bad. Be nice Larissa, the world is a wonderful happy place and everyone deserves to be loved *spreads flowers while she skips around*. Bah, HUMBUG!!! Thank the gods Christmas is over, it's such a pain in the tookas (sorry for 50's-ish display of language, parents around the corner)! Translation, I hate Christmas!

Jess wants me to make fun of her. Now she's claiming she doesn't, but I know inside she's waiting to hear what lovely words will come out of my mouth about her, so here it goes. Jess is the latest person I have ever met! She is NEVER on time for anything! Well, maybe not everything. Then again, Janelle is just as bad. She can't even get up for school! Lol, and Jess says I'm bad too, but . . . okay, I am. So, that's the Rank on Jess moment of the day, if anyone cares to submit one, my adress is Jessisapain@hotmail.com! Thank u!

Aww, now I feel bad, my poor innocent hessica! So tired, so tired! Poor baby! No!!!! Lesbian half run away! Run away! NO!!!!!! I'm a good straight girl, really I am! And I'm not scitzophrenic (yes, my spelling is v. bad) either!!! I swear! Be quiet! No YOU be quiet!!!! Ahh!!!! Make the voices stop! Make them stop!

Oh please don't run away everyone! I'm not crazy! I'm really not!!!! These white padded walls are for decorational purposes, I swear! Come back, and listen to me rant. I like ranting, ranting is GOOD!!!! And fun fun fun!

You know what's REALLY annoying? People who invade their children's privacy. And what's even MORE annoying is parents who invade OTHER children's privacy! What, are your own kids not interesting enough or something??? Stupid people, get a life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh, and btw, Kris is a very bad semi-bf, so I'm breaking up our semi relationship in favor of . . . someone else. Now who will take me?? Who who who who who? Maybe Johnny Depp *faints* will fall before my feet and recite me poetry *sighs*. Jess, however, does not appreciate Johnny Depp, she says he's ugly. Well f*** you Jess! Just because you got a man (he is a man, right?) doesn't mean you should squash the hopes and dreams of us poor, single girls!!!! Oh, and Jess would like to add that she has no control over anything I say/do because I'm a stubborn (insert fave swear word here), and that she's "sticking by her sexy man"! Isn't that cute? *sighs* How romantic!!! *gags* Don't worry Ryan (or is it, Ryanette?), I still love u (NOT THAT WAY, although I kno u want me to!!!!! You lost me buddy, you could have had it made!)

Oh, and if anyone cares, Jess is rolling on the floor in pain at my quote "nasty comments about Ryan". So she still loves you, Ryanette!

Lol, I've gotta go! I have a feeling I'm going to need to sign up for the Witness Protection Program after this blog, and I need to give the FBI some time to find a plane that will fly with a person "of my magnitude" on it!

Byeness!

Your Beloved Servant (and Jess' humble slave),

Larissa N. Jesanis
Professional B****

No comments: