lol yea sometime during the time i went to sleep and woke up i decided i didn't have to go to school today so i wasn't gonna. I slept until 3:30 this afternoon. lol and i don't kno how the hell u found out i was talking to ryan all night. cuz i have not talked to anyone all day. and that means ryan told someone, which means he was thinking about me, which means the convo we had had just as much an effect on him as it did me. cuz it really did. it was cool. we talked with no barriers. just said anything that popped into our head. and i was totally me. Unlike all the other times we've talked i was kinda superficial. not really showing my real self. Part of it might have been that we were so tired. that is a possiblility. but either way it meant alot. :-) g2g do hw now! ciao!!
No comments:
Post a Comment