Monday, January 06, 2003

Hey i think things with nell are cool again. yay! we skipped our free to just sit in the bathroom and hang. It was alot of fun. Ive missed her like totally much. lol but neway i skipped hr so that i could skip english and its english period right now. So im scared of getting caught. I have to go sign in soon. Or they will call home and i will be screwed. lol gahh its mr sucich!!

No comments: