Saturday, January 25, 2003

i hated today. it was boring and stupid. and i just had this unsettled feeling. ok so what i am pmsing. i think thats what it is. I kno u all needed to kno that. so beware!!
whatever am i going to wear tomorrow. i do not kno what to wear to church tomorrow. i am very tired too. I do not kno what to wear to ice skating either. its the dilemma of my day. ive been wondering all day. must have tried on 5 thousand things but nothing goes. and i feel really fat. but ryan says i look good in everything. but thats his job to say that. so i dunno if i should believe him. but then again i trust him. but maybe hes just being bias. and maybe i am being very silly.
I cant wait till tomorrow when he serenades me. it will be so romantic and great. :-P
we made up another new word tonight but i cant remember what it was. so ill have to get back to that later. All these words we create may someday be in the websters dictionary. it will be great. wonderful times.
I cleaned all day today. well i tried to anyway but it feels like i got no where. very unproductive.
i also came to the conclusion that if u stare at a light long enough it hurts and u cant see well after. No one good is online. its total poopyness. Thats all there is to it. Altho theres only 2 people that i classify as good. So the other 16 people online right now r bad. annoying poeple.
ooo i also decided that i am going to read more often. instead of always sleeping to pass by time im gonna read. that way i can learn more. or feel like i actually did something. This is a very long entry. Its all stream of consienceness. gosh i really cannot spell that word. but u get what im saying.
i have to go do laundry. i have been avoiding it all day. but if i am going to wear these clothes by tomorrow i either have to wear them dirty or wash them now. i am so lazy right now that it is not even funny. but dont worry i will wash them. I'll somehow find the energy. haha move mountains for me. piles of dog doo. dont ask! the wierd things i think of. sometimes i just dont kno...

No comments: