i must have slept like 20 hours in the past 2 days. ok thats an exaggeration but it felt like it. I guess thats what midterms do to ya.
Talked to ryan for a whopping 4 hours last night. It was interesting. We more than met our 2 hour and 45 minute quota. and again another result of the midterms because during exams we wern't able to talk for the usual 2 hours everday. However all this talking resulted in him getting 4 and 1/2 hours of sleep. (gosh all these numbers) lol which means its my fault that he failed his driving test.(the one that he took this morning) Because i wasn't a good girlfriend and i didn't make him go to sleep. I was selfish because i couldn't bare to not hear his voice. However the guy who tested him really did sound like an asshole. So we'll just blame it all on him.
and now ryan's at work and i miss him like wo...but hes gonna call me of course. and ill see him tomorrow at church, youth group, and ice skating. So ill try to look on the bright side. Until then maybe ill just sleep some more to pass by all the time until he gets home. lol j/k i couldn't do that. I'll clean my room. Thats what i'll do...and it really could take an eternity! :-P
P.S. i prob shouldn't have written all that. it was pretty silly. but it took too much effort so i cant erase it all. lol but i bet it left u blushing like wo! and since leos like ego boosting compliments i'll leave it for everyone in gods's name to read...bloop!
No comments:
Post a Comment