Wednesday, January 22, 2003
I HATE SCHOOL!!! someone just fucking shoot me! i cant have spanish and global on the same fucking day. Its driving me to the line of insanity. I'm trying to decided whether i should go into hysterics or just realize that if i fail it was meant to be and theres nothing i can do about it now. I actually prayed for the first time in like 17 million years. Thats how desperate i am.Well not desperate u should never go to god just because you are despret. and im like so tempted to skip. but then i tell myself u have to face up to it...and its not the end of the world...once its over I will be greatful. but until then i might go into a deep depression. u kno what i definately need? Some wi*e and a b*x(cannot reveal the secret ingredients) and i will just plug it in the wall. then me and u ryan we can go back in time and study and talk on the phone alllllllll night!! and it would be great. maybe fit some snuggle time in too cuz i need it. plus id' never be able to study when i could cuddle its just too much of a distraction:-P 2 hours b4 i have to leave for school.*pulling hair* I think its time I attempt to learn something beneficial. Why cant I just skip school? What was the reason again? its sounding rather tempting at the moment...definately
No comments:
Post a Comment