So today was nells xmas party. It was ok i guess...When i got home i fell asleep on the couch holding bruno. Twas just adorable. Then the phone rings and i hear nells voice "I called just to say i love you so bye bye now." And shortly after, "Im going to kill u i was sleeping!! YOU CALLED JUST TO SAY THAT!" *click* but it was really sweet i wish i was less cranky.
So i decided to get up and go online because i had a killer caffeine headache and couldn't sleep anymore anyway. Its so funny. the whole time i was sleeping i was reciting numbers in my head. Someones phone number...hmm i wonder whos...lol.
So i guess i forgot to mention how greg and i got in a fight last night. Well we're ok now. Im not getting into the specifics. He just said something about Ryan that really hurt and i got pretty defensive. but its all good. He knos not to cross me that way again.
O yea that kid nick in my theo class that i had a crush on a while back imed me the other day. lol too bad im madly in love with someone else now. Hes cool as a friend tho. He invited me to hang out with him and his friends sometime. They made cookies today. and apparently had some trouble even figuring out how to turn on the stove. haha pitiful. ok well bye bye now
No comments:
Post a Comment