I am so fuckin confused about absolutely everything. but i think im just tired. The more i think about things the more it all seems better. I'm finally home by the way...lol It took me 3 days to escape my moms. We had fun but i missed my friends.
Looks like monday is still on with Ryan. Yayness like wo!! lol and its ok if u were tired tonight Rye i understand. I was too!!
I think i have plans for new years eve now. Nick said he could pick me up and drop me off and stuff. But silly me i closed the im window that had his number in it so now i have to go look it up. We're just gonna hang and watch scary movies. Should be great!!
And i dunno whats going on with andrew. apparently i hear that he wanted to reconcile. whatever. i guess like i said i kinda bagged it and threw it in a closet becuz he pissed me off so much. So i dunno if that will ever happen. I wanna say i could care less. But thats pretty heartless. and im not sure if its really true. I'll have to think on it some more...whatever happens will happen. If not it wasn't meant to be...
O yea and greg is a sweety...lol he says such cute stuff. but i think he says it to all his friends who r girls so it does not mean as much. your a great friend and i forgive u for what u said a million times over. Just thought i'd put a shout out for u too. ;-)*wink wink*
Nell i've thought about u alot in the last couple of days. I love u and i miss u like soo much. I'll try and call ya tomorrow. its kinda late now. I hope everything has been good. Im so freakin excited for u!! Did your mom say yes? ok mmm i'm going to eat cheesecake now. So =P lol ni night everyone
No comments:
Post a Comment