ahhhh! u said o dear! lol thats soo cute. and i just so happen to like my elephant ok?
umm well i fell asleep around 10 last night. i set my alarms for 1 in the morning but apparently i didn't hear them becuase i didn't wake up until 4 this morning. and well i was really thirsty when i woke up and drank like a whole bottle of grape juice. when i don't even like grape juice.it was just the picture of oddness. but in any case i decided that since it was suppose to be a snow day neway that i would just stay home and sleep. because usually days that r suppose to be snow days r completely pointless. but in the end i ended up waking up 2 hours ago. it feels great to have actually slept. neway i just found out that my moms bringing me to see harry potter sunday. good times. well i have to make flash cards for spanish. ciao
No comments:
Post a Comment