grrr!! i hate andrue so fucking much .die die die!!! He is the biggest fucking asshole in the fucking world. I should mind my own business huh? well i think when it has to do with my friends and defending them its my business. Just because hes jelous i take their side and not his doesn't mean he can come bitching to me. If he would grow up maybe i wouldn't have to. But he really has no freakin argument to go by. I don't fucking care anymore hes not worth my time thats for sure. Go to fucking hell...thats all i have to say...
So anyways!! *Big ass smile!* today was great! It actually wasn't that bad. Despite all the complaining i do. I had 2 cups of coffee and a caffeine pill today yet i still managed to fall asleep thru 7th and 8th period and then come home and sleep for 4 hours. Guess i really needed it. Its helped pass by the time until ryan gets home from work too.;-) lol j/p rye. well not really im serious ok! but its definately the highlight of my day.:-)
So ash and i have been having issues lately. Its all that girly moodiness. thats what i blame it on. but we're always good again. And i wanna thank her for not giving up on me.:-)
Oooo tomorrow is a half day!! im going to the mall after school to do xmas shopping. Charging up the credit card! the sky is the limit!
mmm aunt g just handed me some banana milk shake and its reaaallly good...
No comments:
Post a Comment