lol well thx janelle...once again what would i do without you? I have no idea what has gotten into me...Must have been hanging out with too many bad ass guys lately...Surely you kno how that sometimes occurs? lol
So i just got back from Larissa's house. I went over there yesterday morning and then we spent the day at Uconn. Twas alot of fun. We pretty much spent most of our time at the library and i did some summer reading....annnnd OMG!! I met the coolest guy!! His name is Sam and i wanna be his friend. He worked at the bookstore that we went to between study sessions. and it was funny because we went in there and i picked up 2 of the 5 books that used to be his and r in the store. So it was just ironic. but not to worry Ryan i didn't flirt a single bit. :-) In fact i thought he was gay at first but i guess he really wasn't. I think the main characteristics i really liked were his open-ness and obvious spirituality. but i have so many awesome books lined up now. I can't wait to read them all...:-)
ummm so i'm going to my moms house tonight...and I'll be back monday or so cuz of work...Rissa let me borrow her camera so i'll be taking tons of pics...ciao
No comments:
Post a Comment