Sunday, January 23, 2005

Snow!!!

hmm...so i'm much better then I was on Wednesday! I ended up driving home in the snow. Didn't arrive home until 2 a.m. It was quite an interesting experience for driving to Boston the first time on my own. The important part is that I finished my research paper! Trig even if I did bad is finally over...and i'm glad for that. Ryan and i were suppose to get together with Toby yesterday and couldn't because of the snow. Today we were suppose to go ice skating with Jose and couldn't do that either cuz ryan had a lot of homework and it just got late so we couldn't. So overall there was a lot I wanted to do but didn't get a chance to. :-( o well that's ok. We watched a couple movies and ate a lot of food. Tried to go sledding but I lost my sled...So it didn't work all that well. On the brighter side I have no school tomorrow!! I'm not sure what I will do. I think I will write a story.
I'm kinda depressed again. I miss God. I miss myself. Where am I right now. This is all soooo silly. I have to step back and just laugh at myself. It's hard though. Just think in ten years all of my petty issues will seem trivial...

No comments: