I got home from work last night to find out that I had a temperature of 102. I guess I knew that I did because quite frankly I felt like shit but that's ok I needed the money. I've spent my snow day sleeping, blowing my nose, sipping ginger ale, holding Bruni, and taking medicine. I'm so happy we had a snow day today though that way i wouldn't have missed anything by staying home.
Ryan bought me my own Mp3 player! It's the prelude to the better more expensive one he's suppose to buy me that hasn't come out yet. Though it's only 1 gb it's really very cute and versatile. And although a very expensive flash drive it will become that when I get the other one. At any rate I spent all night putting music on it. Bruno was really cute, as he insisted that I hold him the whole time. I'll get this one when it comes out. It's verrrry nice.
umm not too much has happened today. I got my midterm grades yesterday: 88 in economics, 96 on my research paper, and 95 in religion. Spanish and trig didn't go so well. I didn't feel all that hot that day. O well, it happens. hmm it seems that bruni is demanding attention again! write more later...
No comments:
Post a Comment