:-( I've decided that Ryan officially doesn't love me nemore. He hasn't written me or called or anything!! I think he fell in love with another girl at one of those picnics. :P lol O well i kno hes busy. I just miss him so much. and i kno he misses me too. but but...*cries in agony* I guess i'll see him soon. Only 2 and 1/2 more days until he comes home. Then I'll jump in his arms and never let go!! :P
umm sunday Janelle wants me to keep her company at the St. James carnival in Manchester. Every year her gma asks her to help with the face painting. Then after that she wants me to sleep over but my grandmas being a pain in the ass about it because Janelles been calling alot lately. lol so she thinks that we're falling in love again or something. It really pisses me the fuck off. But i guess its ok because it'll be right after Ryan gets home anyway and i don't wanna leave him for an entire 2 days that quickly. But yea gma just said she'd think about it so its still a possibility.
Umm i didn't do too much today but study for SATs and do summer reading. All boring stuff. and i cleaned my bathroom and did a bunch of laundry but thats about it. ok i go sleep now. very tid tid...ni night
No comments:
Post a Comment