lol i'm addicted to saying the phrase "aww man". It is officially donovans fault. o well what are ya gonna do. I'm pretty tired. I've had a busy nonstop weekend. Thursday I ended up coming home from work early. I then proceeded to sleep for 17 hours, skipping school the next day. I played Ricochet and yahoo games with Ryan all day. It was so bad that i felt like I was a Ricochet ball after I was done playing. Saturday I woke up at like 6 am and went to ryan's. We had a number of things we were suppose to get done but umm it took us a couple hours to figure out how to set up a wireless network between our laptops. We were suppose to meet Larissa at 3 to get our haircut but it just never happened. Then we went to mass at St. Thomas at 5. Ryans parents randomnly showed up there and we ate pizza at willington pizza 2. Today I woke up with random words in my head. I have been playing word racer with Ryan wayyyy too much i think, because I woke up reciting words. Then I took a shower and met ryan for lunch at northwest dining hall. ohhhh i almost forgot! I made honors. report cards came our friday and I got a letter from ms. siegmund commending me for making honors. yay i don't know how i did it but i'll take it. lol
So yea after lunch we were suppose to meet up with jose to go ice skating but jose was very late so we didn't end up seeing him there. Quite frankly Ryan isn't very good at ice skating. He's kinda wobbly...but hes only ice skated once before so its ok. I think he just needs better ice skates. :-P Afterwards we went to starbucks and got a pumpkin spice latte and their new reallllly chocolate drink. Jose met us there and we talked. Goodtimes. I love jose and starbucks.
I am now playing dobro and contemplating the meaning of life and such...
I'm still really scared about my uconn app. I mean I didn't apply anywhere else. I better get in. Ryan went over to admissions the other (when i was buggin out) and enquired as to whether they reviewed my app and i guess they havn't even looked at it yet. :-( I hope they do soon.
I do not want to go to school tomorrow. school sucks. i'm glad its almost over. :-)
No comments:
Post a Comment