Tuesday, June 29, 2004

Just a Joke

Whoa whoa whoa! Back up! I didn't call you a workaholic! Gods, that would involve an actual job which paid above minimum wage, lol! Someone's got her panties tied up in a bunch today, lol! Where in the name of Zeus have you been lately anywho? You're usually quite good at keeping this thing updated, unlike myself.

By the way, have you gotten your report card yet? I have not. Am suspicious of thieving parents/siblings obsessed with gloating over their perfection. Must investigate further. Must start talking in real sentences. Sorry. Can't. Dammit.
In response to larissa's post at www.queenofthewierd.blogspot.com, concerning workaholics.
yo girl i am not a workaholic. Maybe you would understand if you didn't have parents to give you a car. I also don't have as much money as you might think. Ryan has been unemployed for the past month and never worked as much as I. i've paid for gas, food, movies, and pretty much everything we do. All the stuff adds up and leaves me with hardly anything. Fortunately i just opened a savings and checking account today and ryan starts work at his new job on thursday. so yea before you make such drastic statements realize its much harder when you don't have a car and parents to pay for gas for you

Friday, June 11, 2004

Comment thingy

Jess, you need to fix your comment-thingy. I tried to comment on myself and it doesn't work. It comes up in black writing on a black screen, lol.

Eh . .. I'll live

New url, huh? Stupid Ryan's parents. By the way it's Larissa speaking, and not Jess. You know, that weirdo polytheist that makes random posts. Yeah, if you ever get on this again then that means you have serious issues with you're son's life. I hardly think Jess is the type to blow up a school or do a freaking terrorist attack or anything, so that means you have NO right to go through her blog! Ha! You better not read this . . .

Jess, I'll live. Your presentation was really good! Hope you have a happy 17th birthday! *sniffs* My little girl's growing up! Now you can see "R" rated movies! Aren't you special? Your present came in *cheers*!!! So I'm all set in that department. I wish I could be there, but we'll have fun on monday anywho. If I still have any money left maybe we could do something! Anywho, have a fun day tommorrow! I'll try to call you!

Larissa

Wednesday, June 09, 2004

yo the reason i couldn't go to your game larissa was not because i coudln't get a ride. It was becaase for the past 2 weeks i've been going insane with projects and finals and working 30 hours a week. I'm trying not to eb so stressed becuase its silly really but if i had gone last night i'd have been screwed. If it was a little project it'd be no big deal but mr Frazier and mr b have both ingrained into my head that if i dont do well then i'm in big trouble because administration is watching me. (since i'm the only student in the class taking an exam) and its not that they want it that way either, it's sister mary roses fault really. So please do not feel that that was an excuse. i could have found a way into ryan's graduation last week if i'd really wanted to but i didn't becuase i knew how much work i had to do.
i'm just too tired and lost lately to deal with everything lifes throwing my way. therefore im not so cool. please dont feel disappointed. but yea i'll prob be up all night.
too much to do. :-(

Monday, June 07, 2004

God sorry about that

Existance of a Christian God



Dude, my gods are 100% consistent with the universe. The actual test says .9, but they think that I believe that the gods exist out of space and time, which I don't believe. I believe eternity means until time stops, which is unlikely to happen. Therefore they are 100% consistant with themselves. Go Apollon! Go Hermes! Go Zeus! Go Demeter! Go Artemis! Go EVERYBODY!!!!!!! *kisses hand to Sun* Luv ya!

Sunday, June 06, 2004

Check out my Morality! 42% liberal, 58% conservative
lol congratulations!!! I wish i could promise you that we can go but mr frazier's stupid ass project may consume my time.
but neway gma went to church today and some lady told her that her grandson does a great job on the altar. And she was just like my only grandson is 2 years old!! so in short the lady thought ryan was her grandson. And i just thought that was cute:-)
My weekend was very boring. I worked 17 hours and just got home from work. Ryan and i went to the races friday night though. and yesterday after work we went to willington pizza and they had live music at the daily grind cafe so we stayed there for a while. but at willington pizza i layed down in the booth and was sooo close to falling asleep. yesterday was my 12 hour day. I'm so happy i'm not working for another week!! YAY!! It's my birthday present to me. But meanwhile i have exams and projects to do. That was really the main reason i took time off. g2g do project

Hey!

We WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We're going to the quarter-finals!!!!! It's on Tuesday at 4:00 at the Connecticut Sportsplex in North Branford. Both you and Ryan have to come, or I will be incredibly upset. We're playing Tolland, in case you care. So be there, or be square!

Wednesday, June 02, 2004

http://www.outofservice.com/music-personality-test/results/?complex=94&edgy=54&fun=86&energetic=4

My Music Personality
yay!! i got into a AP Euro!! I'll have ryan's notebooks and all his tests and worksheets because he's a maniac and saves them ALL. Otherwise i would never have considered taking such a course. It's really kind of ironic. The one AP class i'm taking is in the subject that i really hate and perform the worst in. but i think thats why i've made myself take it. I have to prove to myself that i can do it. I will formulate a method that allows me to learn history. Its just funny that the school is so screwed up as to let a horrible history student like me into an AP history class. unfortunately i wont be able to take honors physics anymore though. It wont fit into my schedule. And i'll know by next week if i've gotten into honors english. but thats a given cuz i know my average is above a 90. ALthough i suppose it depends on my final research paper grade. Hopefully she'll be so overwhelmed with grading that she'll just give us all grades that mimic the rough drafts and take the lazy ass sr. karen approach. I'm really kind of mad at mr. frazier. I'm the only junior is our survey of contemporary music class so since all seniors are exempt i'm the only one who has to take an exam and he is making me do a 90 minute presentation on broadway musicals. Musicals are great and everything but i'm always so tired that i'll get 20 minutes into it and then fall asleep and have to rewind it and start over again. ITs so frustrating!!
Ryan can be so difficult sometimes. He drives me out of my mind with his procrastination. We plan things out and decide when hes gonna get stuff done but then i get home I ask him how much he got done and he says well none of the things we planned but plenty of other things. When in reality he sat on his ass all day and did close to nothing. He could never live on a tight schedule where u actually have to do things when u dont wanna because your so busy that you wont be able to do it later. Theres always some kind of excuse like well i wasn't in the right mood or i dunno what happened i just didn't do it, I'll do it later.
Hes had at least 2 occasions where he could have mowed the lawn to make it so we could get together on friday and he still hasn't done it. i don't see how he'll have time between now and friday to do it with graduation and a party till 4 am on thursday night. IT wouldn't be such a big deal to me but fridays the only day i have with him for like the next week because i'm working 13 hours on saturday between dunkin donuts and santillis, then from 1-6 on sunday at which time i have to somehow study for my exams. So we're lucky we even got friday and that they didn't schedule me and he's jeopardizing it with something as stupid as this.
But i've saved the must frustrating thing for last. Ryan has had all year to prepare his speech for graduation tomorrow and hasn;t done it yet!! A speech that some prob 500 people are gonna be listening to and he has done nothing. LEt it be known that it's the night before graduation and he has a baclorette mass to go to tonight! so by the time he gets home he'll be too tired to write a speech. HE never takes into account that you can't leave writing to the last minute because you're not always in the mood to write well or parents may decide to be a pain in the ass and say well you can't use the computer or yell at him and make him feel like shit.
I almost had a heart attack when i came home and found out he hadn't finished any of this yet.
In conclusion ryan is the most unprepared guy i know but i love him anyway!!

Tuesday, June 01, 2004

i dunno riss i think its your computer. it works fine for me and other overly emotional people who i didn't think actually read this anymore. They've just proven their immaturity once again. Who are the adults here? I try to actually let out my frustration in a healthy way and they take it out on ryan once again. just let things be. Why do u care about a frustrated teenage girls blog?