umm ok that was the wierdest response but yea...
just for the record if u didn't call me one then i dunno what u did because it sounded quite like it. In fact i think if for some odd reason you were brought in front of a judge in the court of word usage(or something nonsensical like that), for calling me a workaholic they would deem you guilty. lol i don't care if u did anyway i was just explaining why your criticism is naive.
"Wow, I haven't updated this in a while. Neither has Jess, for that matter. Maybe she stopped writing in hers because Ryan's parents found out her new url . . . or maybe she's just too busy with her 3 or 4 jobs *shakes head*. What's the use of having money if you don't have time to spend it? Wokaholics confuse me for that very reason. They work hard, become incredibly wealthy, and yet they continue to work until they're 50 or 60 when they're too old to be able to enjoy their money. If I were incredibly wealthy I would quit work and live off of what I have for the rest of my life. Do nothing but sit, read, and pray. Wouldn't work though . . . I would just sit on my ass and do what I'm doing now, watch TV and surf the net. My life is pathetic. Perhaps if I lived on my own I'd be more motivated to do things. My family exhausts me (for obvious reasons), and I did do a lot more work than I normally do on those weekends they were gone . . . maybe that's my solution. Or maybe it's just another fantasy in which I actually am a productive and learned person."
No comments:
Post a Comment