Tuesday, April 22, 2003

Ok so i'm really kinda restless and have nuttin much else to do so i'll just update on what i've been doing the past couple of days. The first day of vaca Thursday...i didn't do too much except go to the holy thursday mass. I think i can't remember...but neway thats the day they wash everyones feet for historical purposes and that was really kinda wierd.
Then on Friday ryan came over my house and stayed a little bit. and his parents let him take the car which was really cool. Then *HE DROVE* us both to meet his mom at which time we went with her. Then we went shopping for a lil bit and to this passion play for Easter. It was real good and i didn't get home till like 11:30 at night. lol lots of fun.
Then on Saturday!! the best day of vaca sooo far! Ryan came over and we spent the day together just hanging out and he helped me with chores and stuff. We had a barbecue, and then we brought him home. and it was just an awesome day. everything about it was great.
Then on Sunday i went absolutely insane. First thing i did was go to Easter mass. Which quite frankly pissed me off. Reason being the people just all have to be saved. It was sad. and depressed me. I don't think alot of people were consciously really there. They just went to mass out of habit and didn't really take the time to celebrate the real meaning of Easter. Because despite popular conception its not candy...then i spent the rest of the day tanning and talking on the phone or hanging with aunt G...
Monday I went even more insane from the lack of human contact...first thing i did was call ryan. Then i tanned for a little while...after that i spent hours and hours looking at prom dresses online. by that time i was severely insane and going out of my mind. Sooo i studied some vocab words for the SATs. then called larissa and then talked to Ryan some more and fell asleep. It was great tho. Larissa has become a total ditz from hanging with all of her fellow softball players. and it was hilarious. she was making fun of herself and i was making fun of her and we decided to create a group called the Ditz's Annonymous. a.k.a-- D.A. and Ryan was so silly. just like holy cuteness. Fortunately i was able to fall asleep to it....
Today i really wanted nell to come over and we tried really hard but she couldn't get a ride. :-( So yea but that didn't work but i still had a really great day. but i can't write about it just in case. and Ryan's at SAT classes right now. So i can't wait until 9:30 when he gets home.
Hopefully tomorrow he'll be able to come over and we can study some. with a couple breaks here and there of course. ;-) Just gotta convince his parents that we'll really be studying. cuz we really will.
then on thursday me and Riss leave for aunt g's on our big camping trip. At which time i'm going to go insane once again because I really need a cell phone. o yea and i'll prob shop for prom dresses. another wacky thing...
ok this is getting really long...soooo ciao!!!!:-)

No comments: