Wednesday, April 23, 2003

Ryan came to my house at the crack of dawn this morning and we relentlessly studied SAT vocab for hours unend!! So just to warn u i kno alot of big words now!! lol Then after that I went with his family to an air force jazz concert. It seemed to go on forrrrever. but it was good. gosh what the hell was i thinking when i planned a four day camping trip with larissa?!! Yep I really rationalized alot. but it will be good. I'm just going to collapse on the trail from Ryan withdrawls thats all. 4 whole freaken days!!! ooook gotta go pack for the trip. Write more on Monday maybe...ciao!

Tuesday, April 22, 2003

Ok so i'm really kinda restless and have nuttin much else to do so i'll just update on what i've been doing the past couple of days. The first day of vaca Thursday...i didn't do too much except go to the holy thursday mass. I think i can't remember...but neway thats the day they wash everyones feet for historical purposes and that was really kinda wierd.
Then on Friday ryan came over my house and stayed a little bit. and his parents let him take the car which was really cool. Then *HE DROVE* us both to meet his mom at which time we went with her. Then we went shopping for a lil bit and to this passion play for Easter. It was real good and i didn't get home till like 11:30 at night. lol lots of fun.
Then on Saturday!! the best day of vaca sooo far! Ryan came over and we spent the day together just hanging out and he helped me with chores and stuff. We had a barbecue, and then we brought him home. and it was just an awesome day. everything about it was great.
Then on Sunday i went absolutely insane. First thing i did was go to Easter mass. Which quite frankly pissed me off. Reason being the people just all have to be saved. It was sad. and depressed me. I don't think alot of people were consciously really there. They just went to mass out of habit and didn't really take the time to celebrate the real meaning of Easter. Because despite popular conception its not candy...then i spent the rest of the day tanning and talking on the phone or hanging with aunt G...
Monday I went even more insane from the lack of human contact...first thing i did was call ryan. Then i tanned for a little while...after that i spent hours and hours looking at prom dresses online. by that time i was severely insane and going out of my mind. Sooo i studied some vocab words for the SATs. then called larissa and then talked to Ryan some more and fell asleep. It was great tho. Larissa has become a total ditz from hanging with all of her fellow softball players. and it was hilarious. she was making fun of herself and i was making fun of her and we decided to create a group called the Ditz's Annonymous. a.k.a-- D.A. and Ryan was so silly. just like holy cuteness. Fortunately i was able to fall asleep to it....
Today i really wanted nell to come over and we tried really hard but she couldn't get a ride. :-( So yea but that didn't work but i still had a really great day. but i can't write about it just in case. and Ryan's at SAT classes right now. So i can't wait until 9:30 when he gets home.
Hopefully tomorrow he'll be able to come over and we can study some. with a couple breaks here and there of course. ;-) Just gotta convince his parents that we'll really be studying. cuz we really will.
then on thursday me and Riss leave for aunt g's on our big camping trip. At which time i'm going to go insane once again because I really need a cell phone. o yea and i'll prob shop for prom dresses. another wacky thing...
ok this is getting really long...soooo ciao!!!!:-)

Sunday, April 20, 2003

Merry Easter Everyone!!

Thursday, April 17, 2003

You kno what? I think the weather is trying to teach us not to become too dependant on it. Because it can change any day of the week and any day it pleases. So its teaching us a lesson right now. Its giving us winter and summer simultaneously. I mean what the fuck is this? We got 80 degrees and sweating our asses off yesterday to today with this shit! I soo wanted to tan. but i can't because its like 30 degrees out there now. :-( but seriously is there not a history of people planning various activities depending on how the weather decides to react? and usually the weather is fairly predicatble without having to go to a weather forcaster. but u try that now a days and it just backfires. Its nearly impossible. You just gotta wait for the next day to find out. Those cloudmasters up there they are trying to change their reps. But its not working cuz now they just come out looking like they have freaken pms. Well if thats the case then i'm not worried cuz it will only last about a week. So yea now that i've come to that conclusion i am done. Never fear peoples this wierd weather will and in another week!! The cloud masters just have pms! but wait i just had another idea. Maybe they just have cloudmasters in training up there. and they are first timers so they're not very sure of what weather to give us. yep that must be it. or they were playing football and goofing off and they broke the weather dialator thing. that was nells idear. lol but neway can u all pleease pray for a nice summer day with sunshine and warmth. Something good for tanning...

Wednesday, April 16, 2003

hmm i just read larissa's journal. Had no clue she felt that way. but i'd like to see how she would have delt with the situation i was in...its not as easy to deal with as she made it out to be...

Tuesday, April 15, 2003

YAY!!! ok well i dunno i should be happy its vaca soon but i'm only half happy. Can't help it. I'm definately bipolar or something.
:P especially this past week;-) One side of me wants a break from hw but the other doesn't want to have to go an entire week and a 1/2 without everyone. extreme confliction...ohhh and i wish i didn't already have plans for thursday and friday because then i could just skip school tomorrow and go to aunt g's. That would be so awesome. Shes here tonight and suggested it. but I wanna be there for a very tired ryan tomorrow. :P Take care of him and make sure he doesn't go crazy after spending all night on this dante's inferno thing. So skipping is out of the question. yep
And next week Larissa and I are going camping. Prob from Thursday to Sunday. We're gonna hike some trails in new hampshire and camp along the way. Should be lots of fun.
Then i remember that prom is coming up soo very soon. So i'll prob spend the beginning of next week searching for a dress that looks halfway decent on me. lol the exact reason why i never go to any dances!! I hate buying dresses. but yea proms important i guess so i'll deal with it...
*nice warm bubble bath calls to me* (or something to that effect)
Ciao!

Monday, April 14, 2003

lol i can't believe i'm listening to this banjo stuff. Songs about boxes made out of tiki taki that all look the same. Something has most definately gone wrong with me...
So yea last weekend was pretty good with an exception of part of sunday where i just went psycho and got all depressive...Did all kinds of stuff with youth group. but not telling you what because quite frankly it was embarrassing. lol but i'm really really tired... and today it took me forever to snap into it...I think i'm finally back tho...
o yea and i think its great how everyone just refers to me as Dell's gf now. I no longer have my own identity. Was sitting in the hall with janelle talking and I hear someone say hey its Dell's gf! So i just gave them a jubilant hello! lol Just hilarious if u ask me...yup yup

Thursday, April 10, 2003

:-( i wrote a little bit b4 but then it got erased. and i don't feel liek writing nemore. lol the bottom line is that everything is generally wonderful...hmm i told ryan i was gonna tell u guys somethign he said that was great but i can't remember what that was now...lol i'll get back to that later. decided i need hobbies so working on that. and learning guitar... finding summer job for sure this time...deciding what i wanna do and not do this weekend...always quite the dilemma. jubilant in a way that lent is almost over but greatful for what its made me realize...helping people find themselves-finding myself in the process...lol no i'm not using any grammar. but thats ok...

Sunday, April 06, 2003

hmm skipped youth group cuz wayy too tired. then went shopping...

Saturday, April 05, 2003

went on a retreat and then to the mall with mike and ryan...

Tuesday, April 01, 2003

yep more hw...:-(