Wow its been so long since I've really written anything. Sleep deprivation does that to you. What a wacky yet extremely developmental week it has been.
YAY!! ryan is coming over tomorrow. and we're going to have our own ring dance minus my annoying sophmore class(with an exception of a couple of people). lol but but i just cant wait. and sophomores get out of school at 1:30 tomorrow. its great. but ive decided i dont think im gonna go to the ring ceremony either. i dont feel like going to school on a sunday. lol i mean who does. so i dunno what im going to do 5th, 7th, and 8th period while they r aqll rehearsing. Maybe they will let me go to free. Yea definately. alright gotta go. helping my sister with her report.
No comments:
Post a Comment