i don't like this year so much. i'm trying really hard to like it, but it just sucks. It's really boring and i hate east so much. i miss ryan alot. i kno i see him all the time and hes only 15 minutes away so i shouldn't complain. but i miss seeing him everyday at school. so far I've been miserable. confused and tired. don't work all that much but its enough for me. the weekends come and go way too quickly. i want to be in college with ryan. I hate that we're a year apart.
I'm not as negative as i sound. i just woke up from a nap so i'm pretty tired.
my high school tolerance is just rather low at the moment. 3 years of it and i don't want anymore. i guess i go to uconn alot (2x a week) and it makes me want college really bad. but at the same time i don't even want college. school sounds more stupid every day. but i'm going because its what i have to do and some day i may regret it.
i miss god alot. miserable without him. i kno hes still there but my spirituality is at a low. all i've gotta do is start loving him again but its harder then it sounds. i battle myself.